support n 

Contact Information

You can get more
specific information
by phone: (495) 545-56-50
by e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

About Company

Rambler's Top100
Rambler's Top100

YOUR SMART HOUSE

The day of an ordinary man starts with morning wake up. You get up by the certain signal of the alarm clock and go to the bathroom. It may seem to be a very short period of time when you need to be attentive and gather yourself up. You do need to stand up and switch off the alarm clock, then to find out the lighting switch. And on the way to the bathroom you need to step on the cold floor, and in the bathroom itself for a long time to adjust the temperature of water till the desired one is reached, and during these actions you need to be silent not to wake up your household members.

It is your daily routine and you neither know nor realize that everything can be much easier, and YOUR house can be - SMART.

Here’s the opinion of the automation specialist of RISHON - “everything can be much easier and more comfortable”:

  • We program the alarm clock for switching off and on, its sound signal, time period and type of signal (Voice/ Telephone/ TV-set/ Multimedia center) and you wake up when you hear the favorite melody.
  • We design and program the lighting system along the perimeter according to the scenario you used to with option to control and settings for the situation created. So, when you just enter the corridor or the hall the lighting switches on, when the door opens or then the movement sensor detects you. It switches off after a certain period of time, and at nights the lighting in the corridor or the hall is half the daily brightness.
  • We install water level and temperature sensors in the water supply system and we get the desired water temperature for bath or shower, we do not spend time on manual adjusting of water temperature and we avoid flooding of neighbors.

But what should we do with the cold floor to keep the comfort atmosphere in our house? - You ask, - As heat is an integral part of comfort.

  • In this case there are opportunities to create favorable conditions for the household. Temperature control, connection and programming of the heating system with option to set the heating mode according to weather conditions and depending on the part of the day.

Thus, you can control all this and you can get comfort for you and have a lot of free time. You feel so comfortable that you stop thinking about it.

You drink you morning coffee and you do not notice that you house sees the daybreak – the jalousie on the windows open according to the preset scenario, with first rays of the sun.

You cook the breakfast, and air purity and moisture in the flat are controlled by the ventilation and moisture sensors – automated control/ adjusting, automated choice of the suitable operating mode.

Your house is you fortress, you are protected and safe, you know that in case of fire the fire sensors will detect it and a fire fighting team will quickly arrive by the signal sent to the remote control station of the fire fighting service.

Safety and undamaged state of your house are monitored by the installed intrusion protection system which controls access to the flat and provides the high level of protection, and if necessary, the people presence imitating system will switch on.

YOUR HOUSE IS SMART as much as you want it to be, because it represents a set of devices installed with remote control and management of engineering systems, life support and security systems.

It lives its own unnoticeable life without making discomfort and much ado. And YOU have all to enjoy completely every minute of life and communication!

support n 

Контактная информация

Вы можете уточнить
любую информацию
у наших специалистов
по тел. (495) 545-56-50
e-mail: Этот адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.

Твой умный дом

Rambler's Top100
Rambler's Top100

Твой умный дом

День обычного человека начинается с утренней побудки. Ты встаешь по некому сигналу будильника и идешь в ванную комнату. Казалось бы, совсем небольшой кусочек времени, требующий концентрации твоего внимания и сил. Ведь нужно встать и выключить будильник, затем отыскать выключатель света. И по пути к ванной, ступать по холодному полу, а в самой ванной комнате, долго настраивать воду нужной температуры и при этом стараться не греметь и не разбудить своих близких.

Обычно так ты и делаешь и порой совершенно не понимаешь и не знаешь, что все может быть гораздо проще, что ТВОЙ дом может быть - УМНЫМ.

А что думает об этом специалист по автоматизации компании РИШОН - а то, что все может быть гораздо проще и удобнее:

  • Программируем будильник на включение и отключение, на звуковой, временной интервал и вид сигнала (Голос / Телефон / Телевизор / Мультимедиа центр) и ты встаешь, например, услышав любимую мелодию.
  • Проектируем и программируем систему освещения по периметру в удобном для тебя сценарии с возможностью управления и настройки для возникшей ситуации. И, как только ты входишь в коридор или прихожую происходит включение, на открытие двери или когда датчик движения зафиксировал твое присутствие. Он сам выключается через некоторое время, и в ночное время свет в прихожей или коридоре включится в половину яркости.
  • Оснащаем систему подачи воды датчиками уровня и температуры воды и получаем нужную температуру воды для принятия ванны или душа, избежав затрат времени на ручную настройку температуры воды и затопление соседей.

А, что же с холодным полом, спросишь ты, как сделать так, чтобы достичь комфортного обитания в своем доме, ведь тепло - это неотъемлемая часть комфорта.

  • В данном случае есть возможность создать благоприятные условия для обитателя. Температурный контроль, подключение и программирование системы обогрева с возможностью задавать по времени суток и дням, режим отопления, ссылаясь на погодные условия.

Ну, вот все это ты можешь контролировать и всем этим ты можешь управлять с комфортом для себя и получать массу свободного времени. Ощущение комфорта до такой степени становится неотъемлемой частью тебя, что ты даже не задумываешься об этом.

Ты пьешь утренний кофе и не замечаешь, как твой дом встречает рассвет - жалюзи на окнах открываются сами по ранее заданному сценарию, с первыми лучами солнца.

Готовишь завтрак, а за чистотой воздуха и влажностью в квартире следят датчики вентиляции и влажности - автоматическое управление / регулирование, автоматический выбор оптимального режима работы.

Твой дом - твоя крепость, ты защищен и находишься в безопасности, зная, что если возникнет пожар - сработают датчики пожарной сигнализации и по поданному сигналу на пульт пожарной службы оперативно прибудет пожарная бригада.

А за твою безопасность и сохранность твоего дома отвечает установленная охранная система, которая контролирует доступ в квартиру, обеспечивая высокий уровень защиты, и если потребуется, сработает система имитации присутствия людей.

ТВОЙ ДОМ - УМНЫЙ на столько, на сколько сам ты этого захочешь, ведь это просто комплекс устройств, установленных и позволяющих дистанционно контролировать и управлять инженерными системами, системами жизнеобеспечения и безопасности.

Он живет своей незаметной жизнью, не создавая дискомфорта и суеты. И у ТЕБЯ есть все, для того чтобы с полна наслаждаться каждой минутой общения и жизни!